Nos Services

  • Comptabilité
  • États financiers
  • Impôts de compagnies
  • Impôts de particuliers
  • Services conseils

Contactez-nous

1457, Av. St-Édouard
Plessisville (Québec) G6L 2K4

Téléphone : 819.362.8194
Télécopieur : 819.362.1467

Annie Fecteau, CPA, CA

Présidente

   annie@fecteauboilard.com
Jocelyn Boilard

Vice-président

   jocelyn@fecteauboilard.com
Vicky Samson, CPA, CGA

Secrétaire

   vicky@fecteauboilard.com
Patricia Routhier

 

   patricia@fecteauboilard.com
Karine Beaudoin

 

   karine@fecteauboilard.com
Caroline Fortin

 

   caroline@fecteauboilard.com
Lysanne Fournier

 

   lysanne@fecteauboilard.com
Nicolas Hamel, CPA, CA

 

   nicolas@fecteauboilard.com
Hélène Lessard

Secrétaire-réceptionniste

   helene@fecteauboilard.com
Micheline Turgeon

Secrétaire-réceptionniste

   info@fecteauboilard.com